Board of Directors

There are currently 5 directors serving on BAWC's board. Each member serves 3 consecutive years on the board. Our annual meeting is held once a year at which a new member is elected by the members of Bell Arthur Water Corporation.                       

President Mike Dunn  
Vice-President Ed Mills  
Treasurer Virgil O'Neal  
Director Carnie Hedgepeth  
Secretary Darrell Rudisell